02.12.2015 —Technical view

Currencies trading and euro. The price of EUR/USD yesterday corrected upwards, but could not continue the upward movement and renewed fall. In case of the continuation of rising dynamics, quotes will reach the resistance at 1.0700, after overcoming of which growth may continue to 1.0800. The probability of the continuation of the negative dynamics in the near future is above average, and we maintain a medium-term negative outlook with the targets of 1,0500, 1.0200 and 1.0000.

Nearest resistance levels: 1.0700, 1.0800, 1.0900, 1.1000, 1.1100, 1.1200, 1.1350, 1.1450

Nearest support levels: 1.0550, 1.0500, 1.0450, 1.0200, 1.0000, 0.9600

Currencies trading and British pound. The price of GBP/USD after reaching the upper limit of the downward channel resumed falling and In the near future may return to the level of 1.5000 and decline further to 1.4800 and 1.4700. The breaking of the top of the channel and consolidation above 1.5100, will be the reason for the continuation of growth of price to 1.5200 and 1.5250. Our medium-term outlook remains negative and we expect fall in the near future.

Nearest resistance levels: 1.5200, 1.5250, 1.5300, 1.5500, 1.5675, 1.5700, 1.5800, 1.5900

Nearest support levels: 1.5000, 1.4800, 1.4700

Currencies trading and Japanese yen. The price of USD/JPY continues to consolidate within the range 122,50-123,50. Overcoming the upper limit of the corridor will be a signal for the continuation of growth of price to the levels 124.50 and 125.70. In case of fixing below 122.50, the downward movement will continue until the 121.50 and 120.50. We expect continued growth in the medium term and a strong price movement after the current consolidation.

Nearest resistance levels: 123.50, 124.50, 125.00, 125.70, 128.00, 130.00

Nearest support levels: 122.50, 121.50, 120.50, 119.00, 118.50, 118.00, 117.00

October 23 of USD Performance

Currencies trading and Australian dollar. The price of AUD/USD after the strong growth inside the rising channel, started to correct and can continue downward movement to the level of 0.7200 and the bottom of the channel. A further increase in prices within the channel is possible to the level of 0.7400. We maintain a medium-term negative outlook, but do not rule out a continuation of growth price In the near future.

Nearest resistance levels: 0.7300, 0.7400, 0.7500, 0.7600, 0.7700, 0.7800

Nearest support levels: 0.7200, 0.7150, 0.7080, 0.7000, 0.6900, 0.6750, 0.6600, 0.6500

October 23 of USD Performance

Currencies trading and New Zealand dollar. The price of NZD/USD reached the upper boundary of the local rising channel and was able to overcome the resistance levels at 0.6600 and 0.6650. This fact is the basis for continued growth in price to the target level at 0.6800. At the moment, there is a possibility of correction in price within the channel with the potential of reduction to 0.6600 and the bottom of the channel.

Nearest resistance levels: 0.6800, 0.6900, 0.7000, 0.7200

Nearest support levels: 0.6650, 0.6600, 0.6500, 0.6450, 0.6400, 0.6320, 0.6250, 0.6200

October 14, 2015 of NZD-USD Performance

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

02.12.2015 - ​Технический взгляд

Валютная торговля и евро. Цена EUR/USD вчера скорректировалась вверх, но не смогла продолжить восходящее движение и возобновила падение. В случае продолжения восходящее динамики, котировки достигнут сопротивления на 1,0700, после преодоления которого, рост может продолжиться до 1,0800. Вероятность продолжения негативной динамики в ближайшее время является выше средней и мы сохраняем среднесрочный негативный прогноз с целями на 1,0500, 1,0200 и 1,0000.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1,0700, 1,0800, 1,0900, 1,1000, 1,1100, 1,1200, 1,1350, 1,1450

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1,0550, 1,0500, 1,0450, 1,0200, 1,0000, 0,9600

Валютная торговля и британский фунт. Цена GBP/USD после достижения верхней границы нисходящего канала возобновили падение и в ближайшее время могут вернуться к уровню 1,5000 и продолжить падение до 1,4800 и 1,4700. Пробитие верхней границы канала и закрепление выше 1,5100, станет причиной для продолжения роста цены до 1,5200 и 1,5250. Наш среднесрочный прогноз остается негативным и мы ожидаем падение в ближайшее время.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1,5200, 1,5250, 1,5300, 1,5500, 1,5675, 1,5700, 1,5800, 1,5900

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1,5000, 1,4800, 1,4700

Валютная торговля и японская иена. Цена USD/JPY по-прежнему консолидируется в рамках диапазона 122,50-123,50. Преодоление верхней границы коридора станет сигналом для продолжения роста цены до уровней 124,50 и 125,70. В случае закрепления ниже 122,50, нисходящее движение продолжится до 121,50 и 120,50. Мы прогнозируем продолжение роста в среднесрочном периоде и сильное движение цены после завершения текущей консолидации.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 123,50, 124,50, 125,00, 125,70, 128,00, 130,00

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 122,50, 121,50, 120,50, 119,00, 118,50, 118,00, 117,00

Валютная торговля и австралийский доллар. Цена AUD/USD после уверенного роста в рамках восходящего канала, начала корректироваться и может продолжить нисходящее движение до уровня 0,7200 и нижней границы канала. Дальнейшее повышение котировок в рамках канала возможно до уровня 0,7400. Мы сохраняем среднесрочный негативный прогноз, но не исключаем продолжения роста цены в ближайшее время.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 0,7300, 0,7400, 0,7500, 0,7600, 0,7700, 0,7800

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 0,7200, 0,7150, 0,7080, 0,7000, 0,6900, 0,6750, 0,6600, 0,6500

Валютная торговля и новозеландский доллар. Цена NZD/USD достигла верхней границы локального восходящего канала и смогла преодолеть уровни сопротивления на 0,6600 и 0,6650. Данный факт является основанием для продолжения роста цены до целевого уровня на 0,6800. На данный момент есть вероятность начала коррекции цены в рамках канала с потенциалом снижения до 0,6600 и нижней границы канала.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 0,6800, 0,6900, 0,7000, 0,7200

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 0,6650, 0,6600, 0,6500, 0,6450, 0,6400, 0,6320, 0,6250, 0,6200

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть