The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

11.06.2014 - ECB can further stimulate the growth of inflation

The price of euro fell yesterday after the statement of a member of the Governing Council of the European Central Bank Liikanen. In the speech, he noted that the ECB is ready for further steps to deal with low inflation which may include the provision of cheap credit resource to banks until 2016. From a technical point of view, the price has reached the level of the nearest local maximum of about 1.3530. In case of further decrease in the descending channel price will reach 1.3500. After a decline, we expect that the price of the euro will correct upwards and maintain a medium-term negative outlook for the euro.

calendar | Календарь
information

We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

11.06.2014 - ​ЕЦБ может еще больше простимулировать рост инфляции

Цена евро вчера снизилась после заявления члена управляющего совета Европейского Центрального Банка Лииканена. В своей речи он отметил, что ЕЦБ готов к дальнейшим мерам для борьбы с низкой инфляцией среди которых может быть предоставление банкам дешевого кредитного ресурса до 2016 года. С технической точки зрения цена достигла уровня ближайшего локального максимума около 1,3530. При дальнейшем снижении в рамках нисходящего канала цена достигнет уровня 1,3500. После снижения мы ожидаем, что цена евро скорректируется вверх и сохраняем среднесрочный негативный прогноз по евро.

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть