21.08.2014 - Technical view

The price of EUR/USD after a brief consolidation around the level of 1.3300, continued to decline and in the near future is likely to reach the level of 1.3200, and then can continue the current trend with the objectives of 1.3160 and 1.3100. In case of correction, quotations can grow up to 1.3350. We recommend holding short positions with a stop above 1.3350. Medium-term outlook also remains negative.

Nearest resistance levels: 1.3300, 1.3350, 1.3440, 1.3500, 1.3530, 1.3590, 1.3665

Nearest support levels: 1.3200, 1.3160, 1.3000, 1.2800

The price of GBP/USD after correction to the upper limit of the downward channel has renewed fall and has overcome the level of the nearest local minimum near 1.6600. In case of correction quotations may reach the upper limit of the channel and the levels of 1.6650 and 1.6700. Downward movement is likely to continue in the near future.

Nearest resistance levels: 1.6600, 1.6670, 1.6700, 1.6770, 1.6810, 1.6890, 1.7000

Nearest support levels: 1.6550, 1.6500, 1.6460

The price of USD/JPY almost reached the target level of 104.00, and continues a gradual growth. In case of correction, the price may be reduced to 103.50. Further growth with the objectives of 104.70 and 105.40, is possible in case of fixing the price above the important level of 104.00. We recommend holding long positions and maintain a medium-term positive outlook.

Nearest resistance levels: 104.00, 104.70, 105.40

Nearest support levels: 103.00, 102.70, 102.20, 101.70, 101.15, 100.90, 100.00

The price of AUD/USD accelerated the decline in the descending channel. To continue the downward movement the price needs to break the level of the nearest local minimum near 0.9240. In such case the closest targets will be the levels of 0.9220, 0.9200 and 0.9100. Growth is limited by the upper boundary of the channel and a strong resistance level near 0.9330. We recommend holding short positions with a stop above 0.9340 and maintain a medium-term negative outlook.

Nearest resistance levels: 0.9280, 0.9340, 0.9440, 0.9500, 0.9600

Nearest support levels: 0.9220, 0.9200, 0.9100

July 10, 2014 of AUD-USD Performance

The price of NZD/USD has broken through the lower boundary of the channel and continued to fall. In case of upward correction, the quotes, can grow up to 0.8400 and 0.8470. Reversal of the current trend is possible after fixing the price above 0.8500. We look forward to continuing descending movement in the near future and recommend to open short positions.

Nearest resistance levels: 0.8400, 0.8470, 0.8530, 0.8560, 0.8600, 0.8660, 0.8720, 0.8780

Nearest support levels: 0.8360, 0.8300, 0.8220

July 17, 2014 of NZD-USD Performance

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

21.08.2014 - ​Технический взгляд

Цена EUR/USD после короткой консолидации около уровня 1,3300, продолжила снижение и в ближайшее время вероятно достигнет отметки 1,3200, после чего может продолжить текущую тенденцию с целями 1,3160 и 1,3100. В случае коррекции котировки могут вырасти до 1,3350. Мы рекомендуем держать короткие позиции со стопом выше 1,3350. Среднесрочный прогноз также остается негативным.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1,3300, 1,3350, 1,3440, 1,3500, 1,3530, 1,3590, 1,3665

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1,3200, 1,3160, 1,3000, 1,2800

Цена GBP/USD после коррекции до верхней границы нисходящего канала, возобновила падение и преодолела уровень ближайшего локального минимума около 1,6600. В случае коррекции котировки могут достигнуть верхней границы канала и уровней 1,6650 и 1,6700. Нисходящее движение вероятно продолжится в ближайшее время.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1,6600, 1,6670, 1,6700, 1,6770, 1,6810, 1,6890, 1,7000

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1,6550, 1,6500, 1,6460

Цена USD/JPY почти достигла целевого уровня 104,00 и продолжает постепенный рост. В случае коррекции, цена может снизиться до 103,50. Дальнейший рост с целями 104,70 и 105,40, возможен в случае закрепления цены выше важного уровня 104,00. Мы рекомендуем держать длинные позиции и сохраняем среднесрочный позитивный прогноз.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 104,00, 104,70, 105,40

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 103,00, 102,70, 102,20, 101,70, 101,15, 100,90, 100,00

Цена AUD/USD ускорила снижение в рамках нисходящего канала. Для продолжения нисходящего движения цене необходимо пробить уровень ближайшего локального минимума около 0,9240. В таком случае ближайшими целями будут уровни 0,9220, 0,9200 и 0,9100. Рост ограничивается верхней границей канала и сильным уровнем сопротивления около 0,9330. Мы рекомендуем держать короткие позиции со стопом выше 0,9340 и сохраняем среднесрочный негативный прогноз.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 0,9280, 0,9340, 0,9440, 0,9500, 0,9600

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 0,9220, 0,9200, 0,9100

Цена NZD/USD пробила нижнюю границу канала и продолжила падение. В случае восходящей коррекции, котировки могут вырасти до 0,8400 и 0,8470. Разворот текущего тренда возможен после закрепления цены выше 0,8500. Мы ожидаем продолжения нисходящего движения в ближайшее время и рекомендуем открывать короткие позиции.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 0,8400, 0,8470, 0,8530, 0,8560, 0,8600, 0,8660, 0,8720, 0,8780

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 0,8360, 0,8300, 0,8220

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть