25.04.2014 - Technical view

The price of the futures on a broad U.S. stock index S&P 500 has broken through the nearest resistance level at 1884, but failed to gain a foothold above it. To continue the growth the futures price will need to gain a foothold above historical highs around 1900. In case of decrease the quotes can fall to 1840. We expect the resumption of the downward movement in the medium term and maintain long-term negative outlook on the U.S. market.

Nearest support levels: 1873, 1840, 1813, 1800, 1780

Nearest resistance levels: 1884, 1900, 1950

The price of euro continues to consolidate in the corridor 1,3790-1,3850. After falling to the lower limit of the corridor, the price jumped upwards and is approaching to the level of 1.3850. In case of reduction, a signal to sell will be price fixing under the lower boundary of the corridor. In such case the targets will be at 1.3750 and 1.3700. Growth is limited by a strong resistance level at 1.3900. We expect continued downward movement and maintain a long-term negative outlook.

Nearest support levels: 1.3790, 1.3750, 1.3700, 1.3640, 1.3560

Nearest resistance levels: 1.3850, 1.3900, 1.3960

The price of GBP/USD continues to consolidate in the corridor 1,6770-1,6840. In case of growth, a signal to buy will be price fixing above 1,6840. We recommend opening short positions after fixing the price below 1.6770. In this case, the pound may reach the lower boundary of the channel and the level of 1.6700. We maintain a long-term positive outlook for the pound.

Nearest support levels: 1.6770, 1.6700, 1.6650, 1.6600

Nearest resistance levels: 1.6840, 1.6900, 1.7000

The price of USD/JPY continues to consolidate around the level of 102.35. The signals to buy, in case of future growth will be price fixing above 102.70. In this case, the quotes will rise to 104.00 and 104.70. Within the local rising channel, the price may reach 102.00. We reserve the medium and long term positive outlook for the USD/JPY.

Nearest support levels: 102.00, 101.25, 100.90, 100.40

Nearest resistance levels: 102.70, 104.00, 104.70, 105.40

The price of AUD/USD has fixed below 0.9300 and continued to decline. At the moment, the price has reached the target level of 0.9250 and rebounded from the lower boundary of the local descending channel and the border of rising channel. In case of further decline, confirming signal to open a short position will be price fixing below 0.9200. Growth is limited by the resistance level at 0.9300. We maintain a medium-term negative outlook for the Australian dollar.

Nearest support levels: 0.9250, 0.9215, 0.9130, 0.9100, 0.9000, 0.8925

Nearest resistance levels: 0.9300, 0.9400, 0.9460, 0.9500

The price of the New Zealand dollar has failed to overcome the resistance at 0.8630 and rolled down to the target level 0.8550 and now is consolidating above this mark. At the moment there is a high probability of an upward correction with the first target at 0.8600. In case of further decline, we recommend to open short positions after price fixing below the level of 0.8520. We expect continued growth in the medium term.

Nearest support levels: 0.8550, 0.8520, 0.8450, 0.8390, 0.8250

Nearest resistance levels: 0.8630, 0.8650, 0.8700, 0.8800

The price of gold has reached a level 1270, but bounced up. On the chart was formed the figure "triangle", after exiting from which we expect a strong price movement. In case of further decrease a signal to buy will be fixing price below 1278. We expect renewed growth with the first target near 1305, and maintain medium and long term positive outlook for gold.

Nearest support levels: 1278, 1265

Nearest resistance levels: 1305, 1312, 1330, 1344, 1352

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

25.04.2014 -​ Технический взгляд

Цена фьючерса на широкий индекс американских акций S&P 500 пробила ближайший уровень сопротивления на 1884, но не смогла закрепиться выше него. Для продолжения роста, цене фьючерса будет необходимо закрепиться выше исторических максимумов в районе 1900. В случае снижения котировки могут упасть до 1840. Мы ожидаем возобновление нисходящего движения фьючерса в среднесрочной перспективе и сохраняем долгосрочный негативный прогноз по американскому рынку.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1873, 1840, 1813, 1800, 1780

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1884, 1900, 1950

Цена евро продолжает консолидироваться в коридоре 1,3790-1,3850. После снижения до нижней границы коридора, цена отскочила вверх и приближается к уровню 1,3850. В случае снижения, сигналом на продажу будет закрепление цены под нижней границей коридора. Целями при этом будут 1,3750 и 1,3700. Рост ограничивается сильным уровнем сопротивления на 1,3900. Мы ожидаем продолжения нисходящего движения и сохраняем долгосрочный негативный прогноз.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1,3790, 1,3750, 1,3700, 1,3640, 1,3560

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1,3850, 1,3900, 1,3960

Цена GBP/USD продолжает консолидироваться в коридоре 1,6770-1,6840. В случае роста, сигналом на покупку будет закрепление цены выше 1,6840. Мы рекомендуем открывать короткие позиции после закрепления цены ниже отметки 1,6770. В таком случае, фунт может достигнуть нижней границы канала и уровня 1,6700. Мы сохраняем долгосрочный позитивный прогноз по фунту.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1,6770, 1,6700, 1,6650, 1,6600

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1,6840, 1,6900, 1,7000

Цена USD/JPY продолжает консолидироваться около уровня 102,35. Сигналом на покупку, в случае дальнейшего роста, станет закрепление цены выше 102,70. В таком случае цена сможет вырасти до 104,00 и 104,70. В рамках локального восходящего канала, цена может достигнуть 102,00. Мы сохраняем среднесрочный и долгосрочный позитивный прогноз по USD/JPY.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 102,00, 101,25, 100,90, 100,40

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 102,70, 104,00, 104,70, 105,40

Цена AUD/USD закрепилась ниже отметки 0,9300 и продолжила снижение. На данный момент цена достигла целевого уровня 0,9250 и отскочила от нижней границы локального нисходящего канала, а также границы восходящего канала. В случае дальнейшего снижения, подтверждением сигнала на открытие короткой позиции станет закрепление цены ниже 0,9200. Рост ограничивается уровнем сопротивления на 0,9300. Мы сохраняем среднесрочный негативный прогноз по австралийскому доллару.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 0,9250, 0,9215, 0,9130, 0,9100, 0,9000, 0,8925

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 0,9300, 0,9400, 0,9460, 0,9500

Цена новозеландского доллара не смогла преодолеть сопротивление на 0,8630 и откатилась вниз до целевого уровня 0,8550 и теперь консолидируется выше этой отметки. На данный момент есть большая вероятность коррекции вверх с первой целью на 0,8600. В случае дальнейшего снижения мы рекомендуем открывать короткие позиции после закрепления цены ниже уровня 0,8520. Мы ожидаем продолжения роста в среднесрочной перспективе.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 0,8550, 0,8520, 0,8450, 0,8390, 0,8250

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 0,8630, 0,8650, 0,8700, 0,8800

Цена золота достигла уровня 1270, но отскочила вверх. На графике сформировалась фигура «треугольник», после выхода из которой, мы ожидаем сильного ценового движения. При дальнейшем снижении сигналом на продажу станет закрепление цены ниже 1278. Мы ожидаем возобновление роста с первой целью около 1305 и сохраняем среднесрочный и долгосрочный позитивный прогноз по золоту.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1278, 1265

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1305, 1312, 1330, 1344, 1352

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть