The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

26.05.2014 - Reports of Hewlett-Packard supported the market

One of the world's largest computer manufacturers, Hewlett-Packard has released a quarterly financial report according to which the computer giant earned income for the quarter of $ 0.88 per share. Revenue fell compared with the same period last year by 1.0% - to 27.31 billion against the forecast of 27.43 billion. The earnings per share for the next quarter is projected at U.S. $ 0.86-0.90.

Considering the need to optimize business processes and cost savings, the company within the strategy adopted in 2012, plans dismiss almost 34,000 employees and continue to modernize their enterprises in order to improve the competitiveness of the company on the market.

We recommend holding the stock in the medium term, but note that the upside potential is limited.

calendar | Календарь
information

We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

26.05.2014 - ​Отчетность Hewlett-Packard поддержала рынок

Один из крупнейших мире производителей компьютерной техники, компания Hewlett-Packard опубликовал квартальный финансовый отчет согласно которому компьютерный гигант заработал прибыль за квартал в размере 0,88 долларов на акцию. Доходы упали по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года на 1,0% - до 27,31 млрд. долларов против прогноза 27,43 млрд. долл. Прибыль на акцию в следующем квартале прогнозируется в размере 0.86-0.90 долларов на акцию.

Учитывая необходимость оптимизации бизнес процессов и экономии средств, компания в рамках стратегии принятой в 2012 году планирует сократить около 34 000 работников и продолжить модернизацию на своих предприятиях для того чтобы повысить конкурентоспособность компании на рынке.

Мы рекомендуем держать акции компании в среднесрочной перспективе, но отмечаем, что потенциал роста акций достаточно ограничен.

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть