The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

30.04.2014 - Technical view

Price of the futures on a broad U.S. stock index S&P 500 is trying to fix below 1873. To continue the growth the quotes need to overcome the level 1884. In case of decrease, a signal to sell will be price fixing below the nearest local minimum around 1860. In such case the price may fall to 1840 and 1813. We expect the downward movement of the futures in the medium term and maintain long-term negative outlook on the U.S. market.

Nearest support levels: 1860, 1840, 1813, 1800, 1780

Nearest resistance levels: 1884, 1900, 1950

The price of euro failed to gain a foothold above the upper boundary of the corridor 1,3790-1,3850 and returned to its frames. Growth is limited by the resistance level at 1.3870. In case of reduction, a signal to sell will be price fixing below support at 1.3790. We expect the resumption of the downward movement in the medium term and maintain a long-term negative outlook.

Nearest support levels: 1.3790, 1.3750, 1.3700, 1.3640, 1.3560

Nearest resistance levels: 1.3850, 1.3900, 1.3960

The price of GBP/USD continues to consolidate in the corridor 1,6770-1,6840. In case of growth, a signal to buy will be price fixing above 1,6840. Growth is limited by the upper boundary of the rising channel. We recommend opening short positions after fixing the price below 1.6770. The objectives will be the lower boundary of the rising channel and the level of 1.6700. We maintain a long-term positive outlook for the pound.

Nearest support levels: 1.6770, 1.6700, 1.6650, 1.6600

Nearest resistance levels: 1.6840, 1.6900, 1.7000

The price of USD/JPY has reached the target level of 102.70, but could not overcome it and started to correct downwards. For further growth, the price needs to fix above this level. In such case, the price can reach the level 104.00 and 104.70. Decline is limited by the lower boundary of the channel. We keep medium and long term positive outlook for the USD/JPY.

Nearest support levels: 102.00, 101.25, 100.90, 100.40

Nearest resistance levels: 102.70, 104.00, 104.70, 105.40

March 26 of USD Performance

The price of AUD/USD has corrected upwards within the local downward channel and is trying to fix under the lower boundary of the ascending channel. In such case the price will continue to decline with the closest target at 0.9200. Growth is limited by the resistance level at 0.9300. We maintain a medium-term negative outlook for the Australian dollar.

Nearest support levels: 0.9215, 0.9130, 0.9100, 0.9000, 0.8925

Nearest resistance levels: 0.9300, 0.9330, 0.9400, 0.9460, 0.9500

The price of the New Zealand dollar has reached the level 0.8520 and rebounded from it. Further growth is limited by the inclined line of resistance and a strong level at 0.8630. In case of reduction, a signal to sell will be price fixing below the support at 0.8520. We expect continued growth in the medium term.

Nearest support levels: 0.8550, 0.8520, 0.8450, 0.8390, 0.8250

Nearest resistance levels: 0.8630, 0.8650, 0.8700, 0.8800

The price of gold continues to move below the lower edge of the formation "triangle". We expect strong price movement after exiting beyond the borders of the figure. The signal to buy will be price fixing above 1305 with targets at 1330, 1360 and 1380. In case of decrease, a signal to sell will be price fixing below 1278. We keep medium and long term positive outlook for gold.

Nearest support levels: 1278, 1265

Nearest resistance levels: 1305, 1312, 1330, 1344, 1352

calendar | Календарь
information

We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

30.04.2014 - Технический взгляд

Цена фьючерса на широкий индекс американских акций S&P 500 пытается закрепиться ниже 1873. Для продолжения роста котировкам необходимо преодолеть уровень 1884. В случае снижения, сигналом на продажу будет закрепление цены ниже ближайшего локального минимума около 1860. В таком случае цена может упасть до 1840 и 1813. Мы ожидаем продолжения нисходящего движения фьючерса в среднесрочной перспективе и сохраняем долгосрочный негативный прогноз по американскому рынку.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1860, 1840, 1813, 1800, 1780

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1884, 1900, 1950

Цена евро не смогла закрепиться над верхней границей коридора 1,3790-1,3850 и вернулась в его рамки. Рост ограничивается уровнем сопротивления на 1,3870. В случае снижения, сигналом на продажу будет закрепление цены ниже поддержки на 1,3790. Мы ожидаем возобновления нисходящего движения в среднесрочной перспективе и сохраняем долгосрочный негативный прогноз.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1,3790, 1,3750, 1,3700, 1,3640, 1,3560

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1,3850, 1,3900, 1,3960

Цена GBP/USD продолжает консолидироваться в коридоре 1,6770-1,6840. В случае роста, сигналом на покупку будет закрепление цены выше 1,6840. Рост ограничивается верхней границей восходящего канала. Мы рекомендуем открывать короткие позиции после закрепления цены ниже отметки 1,6770. Целями в таком случае будут нижняя граница восходящего канала и уровень 1,6700. Мы сохраняем долгосрочный позитивный прогноз по фунту.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1,6770, 1,6700, 1,6650, 1,6600

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1,6840, 1,6900, 1,7000

Цена USD/JPY достигла целевого уровня 102,70, но не смогла его преодолеть и начала корректироваться вниз. Для дальнейшего роста, цене необходимо закрепиться выше этого уровня. В таком случае цена сможет достигнуть уровней 104,00 и 104,70. Падение ограничивается нижней границей канала. Мы сохраняем среднесрочный и долгосрочный позитивный прогноз по USD/JPY.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 102,00, 101,25, 100,90, 100,40

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 102,70, 104,00, 104,70, 105,40

Цена AUD/USD скорректировалась вверх в рамках локального нисходящего канала и пытается закрепиться под нижней границей восходящего канала. В таком случае цена продолжит снижаться с ближайшей целью 0,9200. Рост ограничивается уровнем сопротивления на 0,9300. Мы сохраняем среднесрочный негативный прогноз по австралийскому доллару.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 0,9215, 0,9130, 0,9100, 0,9000, 0,8925

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 0,9300, 0,9330, 0,9400, 0,9460, 0,9500

Цена новозеландского доллара достигла уровня 0,8520 и отскочила от данного уровня. Дальнейший рост ограничивается наклонной линией сопротивления сильным уровнем сопротивления на 0,8630. В случае снижения, сигналом на продажу станет фиксация цены под уровнем поддержки на 0,8520. Мы ожидаем продолжения роста в среднесрочной перспективе.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 0,8550, 0,8520, 0,8450, 0,8390, 0,8250

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 0,8630, 0,8650, 0,8700, 0,8800

Цена золота продолжает двигаться под нижней границей фигуры «треугольник». Мы ожидаем сильного ценового движения после выхода за пределы фигуры. Сигналом на покупку будет закрепление цены выше 1305 с целями 1330, 1360 и 1380. В случае снижения, сигналом на продажу станет закрепление цены ниже 1278. Мы сохраняем среднесрочный и долгосрочный позитивный прогноз по золоту.

Ближайшие уровни поддержки: 1278, 1265

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления: 1305, 1312, 1330, 1344, 1352

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть