The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

Commodity futures

This forecast is a technical view on most demanded commodity futures.

Attention! Any information provided herein does not guarantee a positive trading result. Therefore, by using any of the contents in your trading activities, you take full responsibility for any result that may come from it. Please bear in mind, that forecasts are just that – forecasts, implying a possible significant error margin. Use the information provided at your own risk!

24 November

24.11.2016 - Technical view on commodity futures

The price of gold continued to decline and after breaking with a high probability will reach the level of 1200 levels of 1190 and 1165. The signal to buy in case of resumption of growth will be the price fixing above the level of 1220. In this case, the closest targets will be 1244 and 1260. Our medium-term outlook remains positive, but the current decline may continue in the near future

...

Detail
23 November

23.11.2016 - Technical view on commodity futures

The price of gold continues to consolidate within the range 1205-1220. In order to continue the negative dynamics quotations need to overcome the psychologically important support level at 1200. In case of success, next targets will be in 1190 and 1165. On the other hand, after a sharp decline of previous weeks, the price of gold has considerable potential for upward correction. Our medium-term

...

Detail
22 November

22.11.2016 - Technical view on commodity futures

The price of gold has shown a small correction as a result of which returned to the level of 1220. In case of overcoming this level, we are likely to see a further increase in prices to 1244 and 1260. According to our forecasts, the reduction of quotations in the near future has a limited potential with the objectives at 1190 and 1165. We expect the resumption of purchases in the near future

...

Detail
21 November

21.11.2016 - Technical view on commodity futures

The price of gold was able to break through the support level at 1220 and came close to the important mark of 1200. The immediate objectives while maintaining the negative dynamics will be 1190 and 1165. It is worth noting that the pace of decline has slowed, and the probability of correction has increased. According to our forecasts, in the near future decline may continue, but buying will

...

Detail
18 November

18.11.2016 - Technical view on commodity futures

The price of gold after a long consolidation above the level of 1220 continued to fall and in the near future may continue it to 1200 and 1190. According to our estimates the potential decline in the near future decreased significantly and rising dynamics may resume after reaching the support level at 1200-1190. Our medium-term outlook remains positive and volatility will be increased

...

Detail

calendar | Календарь
information

We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

Товарные фьючерсы

Данный прогноз представляет собой технический взгляд на наиболее востребованные товарные фьючерсы.

Внимание! Любая аналитика, включая фундаментальный анализ, не является 100%-ой гарантией положительного результата вашей торговой деятельности. Принимая решение действовать по определенной стратегии вы полностью берете ответственность на себя за принятое решение и конечный результат трейдинга. Все прогнозы данного рода являются только предположениями.

24 ноября

24.11.2016 - ​Технический взгляд на товарные фьючерсы

Цена золота продолжила снижение и после пробития уровня 1200 с высокой вероятностью достигнет уровней 1190 и 1165. Сигналом на покупку при возобновлении роста станет закрепление цены выше уровня 1220. В таком случае ближайшими целями будут 1244 и 1260. Наш среднесрочный прогноз остается позитивным, но текущее падение может продолжиться в ближайшее время.

Ближайшие уровни сопротивления

...

Подробнее
23 ноября

23.11.2016 - ​Технический взгляд на товарные фьючерсы

Цена золота продолжает консолидацию в рамках диапазона 1205-1220. Для продолжения негативной динамики котировкам необходимо преодолеть психологически важный уровень поддержки на 1200. В случае успеха, следующими целями станут 1190 и 1165. С другой стороны, после сильного снижения предыдущих недель, цена золота имеет значительный потенциал для восходящей коррекции. Наш среднесрочный прогноз

...

Подробнее
22 ноября

22.11.2016 - ​Технический взгляд на товарные фьючерсы

Цена золота показала незначительную коррекцию в результате которой вернулась к уровню 1220. В случае преодоления данного уровня, мы вероятно увидим дальнейшее повышение цены до 1244 и 1260. Согласно нашим прогнозам, снижение котировок в ближайшее время имеет ограниченный потенциал с целями на 1190 и 1165. Мы прогнозируем возобновление покупок в ближайшее время и сохраняем среднесрочный позитивный

...

Подробнее
21 ноября

21.11.2016 - ​Технический взгляд на товарные фьючерсы

Цена золота смогла пробить уровень поддержки на 1220 и приблизилась к важной отметке 1200. Ближайшими целями при сохранении негативной динамики будут 1190 и 1165. Стоит отметить, что темпы снижения замедлились и вероятность коррекции выросла. Согласно нашим прогнозам, в ближайшее время снижение может продолжиться, но покупки возобновятся ближе к концу года. Среднесрочный прогноз остается

...

Подробнее
18 ноября

18.11.2016 - ​Технический взгляд на товарные фьючерсы

Цена золота после длительной консолидации выше уровня 1220 продолжила падение и в ближайшее время может продолжиться до 1200 и 1190. Согласно нашим прогнозам потенциал снижения в ближайшее время значительно сократился и восходящая динамика может возобновиться после достижения уровней поддержки на 1200-1190. Наш среднесрочный прогноз остается позитивным и волатильность в ближайшие месяцы будет

...

Подробнее

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть