The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

FXFIN (Metatrader 4)

The FXFINPRO МT4 is a renowned platform for making trades, technical analysis and news monitoring. A vast collection of technical indicators is at your service: more than two dozen indicators built-in, in addition to possessing the capability of adding additional ones, including those created by the user. There is a live data feed where news information is streamed directly to the client terminal.

Specifics of the Trading Platform MetaTrader

MetaTrader is likely one of the most known programs for trading in Forex and CFD markets. Many experienced Forex traders would say that MetaTrader is the one and only platform to use. This should not come as a surprise considering that it was developed with the specifics of Forex trading in mind and the effort to create the most convenient interface for both short- and long-term investments.

It only takes 5 minutes to install MetaTrader on your computer. If you are an active trader who never loses sight of the market, you can install this platform on your cell phone or tablet to open or close orders at any moment, assess the market situation, or conduct technical analysis.

Even a beginner can use MetaTrader as it is extremely simple to manage positions and arrange indicators. MetaTrader was developed in English so you will never see a confusing translation.

Do you want to instantly open an order? It has never been easier, MetaTrader has many functions for entering the market as well as for setting a delayed order. You can protect a position with a Stop Order that automatically adjusts its limits with the growth of your profit. Using the functionality of MT4, you can reduce your time in front of the screen.

Trading platform MetaTrader 4

  • 3 execution modes
  • 8 order types
  • 2 000+ broker servers

Algorithmic trading

  • Trading strategies
  • Expert Advisors and MQL4 IDE
  • Algorithmic trading
  • Unlimited number of charts

50+ analytical tools

  • Charts
  • 9 timeframes (periods)
  • 24 analytical objects
  • 30 popular technical indicators

Mobile trading

  • MT4 Android and iOS
  • 2 execution modes and 4 order types
  • Technical indicators analytical objects

Whilst we offer our clients the possibility of entering into transactions in financial Instruments via the MT4 (Metatrader 4) programme, we would also like to remind them that they will not be entering trade orders and trade details directly with us, but rather via the MT4 (Metatrader 4) programme which is a third party. In this instance, all trade orders and trade details are generated by the MT4 (Metatrader 4) programme and not by us, and our only responsibility is to undertake commercially reasonable efforts to enter orders pursuant to the trade orders and trade details generated by the MT4 (Metatrader 4) programme, as received by us. Trading access to the MT4 Programme is provided by MetaQuotes Software Corporation, and not by us. You further acknowledge that MetaQuotes Software Corporation is an independent third party not affiliated with us.

Screenshots



We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

FXFIN Metatrader 4

Популярная универсальная платформа FXFINPRO MT4 (Metatrader 4) предназначена не только для совершения сделок, но и для технического анализа и отслеживания новостей. К вашим услугам огромный пакет технических индикаторов: почти три десятка изначально встроенных и трейдер может постоянно добавлять новые, в том числе свои авторские. Прямой поток актуальной информации - новости поступают непосредственно в клиентский терминал

Особенности торгового терминала MetaTrader

МетаТрейдер – это, пожалуй, самая известная программа для торговли на Форекс и CFD. Для многих опытных трейдеров валютного рынка просто не существует других терминалов. И это неудивительно: ведь разработчики постарались наилучшим образом адаптировать платформу к особенностям форекс-трейдинга, сделать её максимально удобной и для краткосрочной торговли, и для продолжительного по времени инвестирования.

Чтобы установить МетаТрейдер на свой компьютер, вам потребуется затратить не более пяти минут. А если вы активный трейдер, не расстающийся с рынком ни на минуту – установите платформу на свой мобильный телефон или планшет: теперь вы в любой момент сможете открыть или закрыть сделку, узнать о состоянии рынка или сделать технический анализ.

Важен и тот факт, что всё меню русифицировано самым адекватным образом, вам не придётся каждый раз пользоваться словарём, чтобы перевести сообщения на экране.

Хотите открыть сделку немедленно? Нет проблем, терминал имеет функции как входа по рынку, так и установки отложенных ордеров. Можно защитить свою позицию стоп-приказом, уровень которого будет автоматически изменяться по мере роста вашей прибыли: с возможностями, которые открывает использование МТ4, вам не нужно постоянно проводить время у монитора.

Торговая система MetaTrader 4

  • 3 режима исполнения
  • 8 рыночных ордера
  • 2 000+ брокерских сервера

Алгоритмический трейдинг

  • Язык торговых стратегий MQL4
  • Редактор MetaEditor
  • Тестер стратегий
  • Библиотека бесплатных роботов

Аналитика в MetaTrader 4

  • Интерактивные графики
  • 9 таймфреймов
  • 24 аналитических объекта
  • 30 технических индикаторов

Мобильный трейдинг

  • Поддержка iOS и Android OS
  • Полный набор торговых ордеров
  • Аналитика и технические индикаторы

Предлагая нашим клиентам возможность создавать транзакции финансовых инструментов через платформу МТ4 (МетаТрейдер 4), мы бы хотели напомнить, что наши клиенты не создают торговые заказы или детали торгов напрямую с нами, а через торговую платформу МТ4, которая является сторонним программным продуктом. В этом случае, все торговые заказы и торговые детали генерируются платформой МТ4, а не нами, и наша единственная ответственность - это использовать все коммерчески разумные шаги для ввода заказов в соответствии с торговыми деталями генерированными платформой МТ4, как приняты нами. Торговый доступ к платформе МТ4 предоставлен MetaQuotes Software Corporation, а не нами. Вы так же признаете, что MetaQuotes Software Corporation является независимым третьим лицом не связанным с нами.

Скриншоты

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть