The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

Index futures

This section of analytics represents the forecast based on fundamental analysis for the most popular futures indexes.

Attention! Any information provided herein does not guarantee a positive trading result. Therefore, by using any of the contents in your trading activities, you take full responsibility for any result that may come from it. Please bear in mind, that forecasts are just that – forecasts, implying a possible significant error margin. Use the information provided at your own risk!

23 November

23.11.2016 - Activity on the stock markets will fall

American stock indexes showed a slight increase yesterday and continued to move around all-time highs. Investor activity in the coming days will be reduced in connection with the celebration of Thanksgiving Day tomorrow. Today, it is worth paying attention to statistics on the volume of orders for durable goods (13:30 GMT), new home sales and consumer confidence in the US (15:00 GMT). Market

...

Detail
22 November

22.11.2016 - The growth of oil supported the stocks of the energy sector

American stock indexes showed growth against the backdrop of the expected positive impact of tax cuts and increased government spending in the country after the victory of Donald Trump for president. Support was also a rise in oil prices for the market in anticipation of reaching a consensus on the issue of reducing the volume of oil production in the OPEC countries. Today, little effect

...

Detail
21 November

21.11.2016 - On the markets continues the consolidation

The American stock market continues to consolidate before the Fed meeting on 13-14 December, at which may decide to increase the Fed's interest rates which is partly accounted by the market, but the rhetoric of the statement can greatly affect the mood of investors. Rising interest rates traditionally has a negative impact on investor sentiment. Investors will also continue to evaluate possible

...

Detail
18 November

18.11.2016 - US indices continue to consolidate around historical highs

US stock indexes showed quite modest growth against the backdrop of a large number of positive statistics. Thus, the number of unemployment claims last week fell to its lowest level since November of 1973 - 235 thousand, the consumer price index increased by 0.4% in October, which is 0.1% more than the forecast, while the number of housing starts reached 1.32 million compared to 1.05 million

...

Detail
17 November

17.11.2016 - Markets need new incentives for further growth

American stock indices ended yesterday's trading session with a slight change due to uncertainty about the future growth prospects of the local market. It is worth noting that the volume of industrial production in the US in October, showed zero growth, which is 0.2% worse than the forecast. Today, the dynamics of trading will affect the news on the labor market (13:30 GMT), as well as the

...

Detail

calendar | Календарь
information

We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

Фьючерсы на индекс

Данный раздел аналитики представляет собой прогноз по наиболее востребованным фьючерсам на индексы на основе фундаментального анализа.

Внимание! Любая аналитика, включая фундаментальный анализ, не является 100%-ой гарантией положительного результата вашей торговой деятельности. Принимая решение действовать по определенной стратегии вы полностью берете ответственность на себя за принятое решение и конечный результат трейдинга. Все прогнозы данного рода являются только предположениями.

23 ноября

23.11.2016 - ​Активность на фондовых рынках снизится

Американские фондовые индексы показали незначительный рост вчера и продолжили движение около исторических максимумов. Активности инвесторов в ближайшие дни будет пониженной в связи с празднованием Дня Благодарения завтра. Сегодня стоит обратить внимание на статистику по объёму заказов на товары длительного пользования (13:30 по Гринвичу), продажам новых домов и индексу потребительского доверия

...

Подробнее
22 ноября

22.11.2016 - ​Рост нефти поддержал акции энергетического сектора

Американские фондовые индексы показали рост на фоне положительного влияния ожидаемого сокращения налогов и повышения государственных расходов в стране после победы Дональда Трампа на выборах президента. Поддержкой для рынка также стало повышение цены на нефть в связи с ожидаемым достижением консенсуса по вопросу сокращения объема добычи нефти в странах ОПЭК. Сегодня незначительно влияние

...

Подробнее
21 ноября

21.11.2016 - ​На рынках продолжает консолидация

Американский фондовый рынок продолжает консолидироваться перед заседанием ФРС 13-14 декабря, на котором могут принять решение о повышении процентных ставок ФРС, что частично учтено рынком, но риторика заявления может сильно повлиять на настроения инвесторов. Повышение процентных ставок традиционно имеет негативное влияние на настроения инвесторов. Инвесторы также продолжают оценивать возможные

...

Подробнее
18 ноября

18.11.2016 - ​Американские индексы продолжают консолидацию около исторических максимумов

Американские фондовые индексы показали достаточно скромный рост на фоне большого количества положительной статистики. Так, число обращений за пособием по безработице на прошлой неделе упало до минимального уровня с ноября 1973 года 235 тысяч, индекс потребительских цен в октябре увеличился на 0,4%, что на 0,1% больше прогноза, а количество закладок новых домов достигло 1,32 миллиона против

...

Подробнее
17 ноября

17.11.2016 - ​Рынкам нужны новые стимулы для дальнейшего роста

Американские фондовые индексы завершили вчерашнюю торговую сессию незначительным изменением в связи с неопределенностью относительно перспектив дальнейшего роста на местном рынке. Стоит отметить, что объем промышленного производства в США в октябре показал нулевой рост, что на 0,2% хуже прогноза. Сегодня на динамику торгов будут влиять новости по рынку труда (13:30 по Гринвичу), а также выступление

...

Подробнее

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть