The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

Сommodity futures

This section of analytics represents the forecast based on fundamental analysis for the most popular commodity futures.

Attention! Any information provided herein does not guarantee a positive trading result. Therefore, by using any of the contents in your trading activities, you take full responsibility for any result that may come from it. Please bear in mind, that forecasts are just that – forecasts, implying a possible significant error margin. Use the information provided at your own risk!

24 November

24.11.2016 - Commodity markets have stabilized against the background of the day off in the US

The price of gold continued to fall after the publication of statistics on the strong growth of durable goods orders by 4.8% in October against the forecast of 1.2%. This fact, together with the publication of the previous Fed’s meeting minutes have increased confidence in the Fed raising interest rates at the meeting on 13-14 December. The attractiveness of gold declines amid rising bond

...

Detail
23 November

23.11.2016 - Tensions on the oil market grows before the OPEC meeting

The price of gold continues to consolidate against the background of uncertainty on the market. On the one hand, stocks in the US have updated historical maximums which reduces the demand for defensive assets. In addition, the pressure on the yellow metal has a high probability of raising interest rates after the Fed’s meeting on 13-14 December, which caused US dollar growth and the increase

...

Detail
22 November

22.11.2016 - Progress in negotiations of OPEC countries has a positive effect on the price of oil

The price of gold showed growth after investors began to fix positions on the US dollar after long strengthening caused by the expected acceleration of economic growth in the US in the case of tax cuts and increased government spending in America. It is worth noting the increased demand for gold in India over concerns about a possible ban on the import of gold into the country after it was

...

Detail
21 November

21.11.2016 - Oil is growing in anticipation of production cuts in OPEC

The price of gold continued to decline and came close to the psychologically important level of 1200 dollars per troy ounce. The main reasons for the decline were the growth of the US dollar and US bond yields, which reduces the attractiveness of investing in gold. It is worth noting that investors expect the Fed's decisions on monetary policy, which will be announced on 14 December. In addition

...

Detail
18 November

18.11.2016 - Traders are waiting for news on the future OPEC’s agreement from Qatar

The price of gold continued to fall against the background of the continued growth of the US dollar and the high probability of the Fed raising interest rates after the speech of Fed Chairman Janet Yellen. Hawkish rhetoric of Mrs. Yellen and positive inflation data from the US that in October rose by 0.4% hold the probability of the Fed to tightening monetary policy at a meeting

...

Detail

calendar | Календарь
information

We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

Товарные фьючерсы

Данный раздел аналитики представляет собой прогноз по наиболее востребованным товарным фьючерсам на основе фундаментального анализа.

Внимание! Любая аналитика, включая фундаментальный анализ, не является 100%-ой гарантией положительного результата вашей торговой деятельности. Принимая решение действовать по определенной стратегии вы полностью берете ответственность на себя за принятое решение и конечный результат трейдинга. Все прогнозы данного рода являются только предположениями.

24 ноября

24.11.2016 - ​Товарные рынки стабилизировались на фоне выходного дня в США

Цена золота продолжила падение после публикации сильной статистики по росту заказов на товары длительного пользования на 4,8% в октябре против прогноза 1,2%. Данный факт вместе с публикацией протоколов предыдущего заседания ФРС усилили уверенность в повышении процентных ставок ФРС на заседании 13-14 декабря. Привлекательность золота снижается на фоне роста доходностей облигаций, но после

...

Подробнее
23 ноября

23.11.2016 - ​Напряженность на рынке нефти растет перед заседанием ОПЭК

Цена золота продолжает консолидацию на фоне неопределенности на рынке. С одной стороны фондовые индексы в США обновили исторические максимумы, что снижает спрос на защитные активы. Кроме того, давление на желтый металл оказывает высокая вероятность повышения процентных ставок ФРС после заседания 13-14 декабря, что вызвало рост доллара США и повышения уровня доходностей государственных облигаций

...

Подробнее
22 ноября

22.11.2016 - ​Прогресс в переговорах стран ОПЭК положительно влияет на цену нефти

Цена золота показала рост после того как инвесторы начали фиксироваться позиции по доллару США после длительного укрепления вызванного ожидаем ускорения экономического роста в США в случае снижения налогов и роста государственных расходов в Америке. Стоит отметить повышенный спрос на золото в Индии в связи с опасениями возможного запрета импорта золота в страну после того как ранее запретили

...

Подробнее
21 ноября

21.11.2016 - ​Нефть растет в ожидании сокращения добычи в ОПЭК

Цена золота продолжила снижение и приблизилась к психологически важному уровню 1200 долларов за тройскую унцию. Основными причинами для снижения остаются рост доллара США и доходностей американских облигаций, что снижает привлекательность инвестирования в золото. Стоит отметить, что инвесторы ожидают решения ФРС по монетарной политики, которое будет объявлено 14 декабря. Кроме самого решения

...

Подробнее
18 ноября

18.11.2016 - ​Трейдеры ждут новостей по будущему соглашению ОПЭК из Катара

Цена золотa продолжила падение на фоне продолжения роста доллара США и высокой вероятности повышения процентных ставок ФРС после выступления главы ФРС Джанет Йеллен. Ястребиная риторика миссис Йеллен и положительные данные по инфляции в США, что в октябре выросла на 0,4% удерживают вероятность ужесточения монетарной политики ФРС на заседании 13-14 декабря, на уровне выше 90%. В то же время

...

Подробнее

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть