The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

Stocks

This section represents the forecast of analysts for the most popular stocks on the basis of technical analysis.

Attention! Any information provided herein does not guarantee a positive trading result. Therefore, by using any of the contents in your trading activities, you take full responsibility for any result that may come from it. Please bear in mind, that forecasts are just that – forecasts, implying a possible significant error margin. Use the information provided at your own risk! Stocks to buy carefully, remember about risks.

23 November

23.11.2016 - Quotations of NRG Energy will likely continue decline to 8.90

Price of NRG Energy was unable to overcome the upper limit of the downward channel, and may soon break through the support level at 10.70. In case of success, the price will reach the level of 8.90 and 8.00. On the other hand, after the recent reduction the confirmation of the signal to sell with the targets 16,00 and 18,00 will be fixation above the local maximum at 12.00. Our medium-term

...

Detail
22 November

22.11.2016 - Growth potential of Exxon Mobil is low

Price of Exxon Mobil has recently shown growth and in case of breaking through the inclined line of resistance and local maximum at 88.00, we expect growth of quotations up to 95.00 and 97.00. On the other hand, the price can roll back down to 82.40 and breaking through this level will be a signal to sell with the first target at 79.00. We expect a high level of volatility, and probably will

...

Detail
21 November

21.11.2016 - We expect Oracle price to rise to 41.80 in the near future

Price of Oracle continues to correct upwards once could not overcome the strong support level at 37.80. Currently quotes are around the level of 40.00 and with a high probability will continue to rise until 41,80-42,00. According to our estimates, the continuation of the upward dynamics is more likely after a series of unsuccessful attempts to continue the decline. We expect price growth

...

Detail
18 November

18.11.2016 - We expect growth of Micron Technologies to 26.00

Price of Micron Technologies has shown steady growth after was able to overcome the resistance level at 18.00. The closest target is 20.00, and overcoming of this mark will be the basis for the continuation of the rising dynamics to 24.00 and 26.00. The fall within the correction is limited by the lower border of the channel and the level of 16.50, a break through which will be a signal

...

Detail
16 November

16.11.2016 - We expect the correction of Boeing until 142.00

Price of Boeing could not overcome the strong resistance level at 150.00. Currently quotes are corrected downward and in the near future downward dynamics may continue until the support at 142.00 and the inclined support line. In case of overcoming the resistance at 150.00, the growth will continue to 157.70. Our medium-term outlook is positive, but more likely in the near future will

...

Detail

calendar | Календарь
information

We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

Акции

Данный раздел аналитики представляет собой прогноз по наиболее востребованным акциям, на основании технического анализа.

Внимание! Любая аналитика, включая фундаментальный анализ, не является 100%-ой гарантией положительного результата вашей торговой деятельности. Принимая решение действовать по определенной стратегии вы полностью берете ответственность на себя за принятое решение и конечный результат трейдинга. Все прогнозы данного рода являются только предположениями.

23 ноября

23.11.2016 - ​Котировки NRG Energy вероятно продолжат снижение до 8,90

Цена NRG Energy не смогла преодолеть верхнюю границу нисходящего канала и в ближайшее время может пробить уровень поддержки на 10,70. В случае успеха, цена достигнет уровней 8,90 и 8,00. С другой стороны, после недавнего снижения подтверждением сигнала на покупку с целями на 16,00 и 18,00 станет закрепление выше локального максимума на 12,00. Наш среднесрочный прогноз является положительным

...

Подробнее
22 ноября

22.11.2016 - ​Потенциал роста Exxon Mobil является низким

Цена Exxon Mobil показала рост в последнее время и в случае пробития наклонной линии сопротивления и локального максимума на 88,00 мы ожидаем рост котировок до 95,00 и 97,00. С другой стороны, цена может откатиться вниз до 82,40 и пробитие данного уровня будет сигналом на продажу с первой целью на 79,00. Мы ожидаем высокий уровень волатильности и вероятно увидим падение в ближайшее

...

Подробнее
21 ноября

21.11.2016 - ​Мы прогнозируем рост Oracle до 41,80 в ближайшее время

Oracle продолжает корректироваться вверх после того как не смогла преодолеть сильный уровень поддержки на 37,80. На данный момент котировки находятся около уровня 40,00 и с высокой вероятностью продолжат рост до 41,80-42,00. Согласно нашим оценкам, продолжение восходящей динамики является более вероятным после ряда неудачных попыток продолжить снижения. Мы ожидаем рост цены в среднесрочном

...

Подробнее
18 ноября

18.11.2016 - ​Мы прогнозируем рост Micron Technologies до 26,00

Цена Micron Technologies показала уверенный рост после того как смогла преодолеть уровень сопротивления на 18,00. Ближайшей целью является 20,00, и преодоление данной отметки станет основанием для продолжения восходящей динамики до 24,00 и 26,00. Падение в рамках коррекции ограничивается нижней границей канала и уровнем 16,50, пробитие которого станет сигналом на продажу с потенциальными

...

Подробнее
16 ноября

16.11.2016 - ​Мы ожидаем коррекцию Boeing до 142,00

Цена Boeing не смогла преодолеть сильный уровень сопротивления на 150,00. На данный момент котировки корректируются вниз и в ближайшее время нисходящая динамика может продолжиться до поддержки на 142,00 и наклонной линии поддержки. В случае преодоления сопротивления на 150,00, рост продолжиться до 157,70. Наш среднесрочный прогноз является позитивным, но более вероятным в ближайшее время

...

Подробнее

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть