The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here

Stocks forecast

Stocks forecast - is a forecast for a particular stock, selected by our professional analysts (a new one every day). This forecast is designed to help traders who are interested in buying / selling of shares on the stock market.

Attention! Any information provided herein does not guarantee a positive trading result. Therefore, by using any of the contents in your trading activities, you take full responsibility for any result that may come from it. Please bear in mind, that forecasts are just that – forecasts, implying a possible significant error margin. Use the information provided at your own risk!

23 November

23.11.2016 - Forecasts of Deere & Co. cheered investors

American agricultural machinery manufacturer Deere & Co. published a report according to which the company's profit in the last quarter was 285.3 million dollars compared to 351.2 million a year earlier. Sales fell by 5% to 5.65 billion vs. expected 5.38 billion. Support for the shares of the company will be the company's statements about the expected drop in sales for the year that will

...

Detail
22 November

22.11.2016 - Facebook announced the repurchase of shares by 6 billion dollars

In Facebook announced share buyback program by 6 billion dollars, which will begin in the 1st quarter of 2017 and will have no completion date. According to our estimates, the situation with the shares of the company remains uncertain amid slowing growth in the number of users, but on the other hand, the company's advertising revenue will continue to increase, together with the profit from

...

Detail
21 November

21.11.2016 - Tyson Foods results disappointed investors

Tyson Foods has published report according to which income rose to 391 million dollars compared to 258 million dollars a year earlier, but sales fell to 9.16 billion dollars compared to 10.51 billion in the previous year. The median forecast was at 9.40 billion dollars. It is worth noting that the company expects earnings per share growth of 7-10% against the medium-term forecast of around

...

Detail
18 November

18.11.2016 - Foot Locker's revenue increased by 5.1%

US retailer Foot Locker in the last quarter showed an increase of sales in the stores by 4.7%, compared with an increase of 8.7% in the same period last year. During the period the company showed a profit of 157 million dollars against 80 million dollars a year earlier. Revenue increased by 5.1% to 1.89 billion dollars. It should be noted that the change in consumer preferences towards sports

...

Detail
17 November

17.11.2016 - Wal-Mart's revenue increased by 0.7%

The Wal-Mart published a report according to which the company's profit fell by 8.2% amid the retailer's investment in e-commerce and improvement of stores. Thus, the company's profit fell to 3.03 billion dollars against 3.3 billion a year earlier. It is worth noting that the company's revenue increased by 0.7% to 118.2 billion, below forecasted 118.69 billion dollars. According to our estimates

...

Detail

calendar | Календарь
information

We would like to remind you that although trading of derivatives on margin may offer many benefits, it is important to note that it also carries a high level of risk. Please click here to read our full ‘Risk Disclosure’ and ‘Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services’.

RISK WARNING: Trading of complex financial products, such as Stocks, Futures, Foreign Exchange ("Forex"), Contracts for Difference ("CFDs"), Indices, Options, or other financial derivatives, on "margin" carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. The possibility exists that you could sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and, therefore, you should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. You should be aware of all the risks associated with trading these markets, and seek advice from an independent financial advisor if you have any questions or doubts. Please carefully read our full "Risk Disclosure" and "Risk Disclosures for Financial Instruments & Investment Services". FXFINPRO Capital is the trading name of PFX Financial Professionals Limited, a limited liability company formed under the laws of Cyprus, registered with the Registrar of Companies in Nicosia, Cyprus, under nr. HE 237840 and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with license number 193/13.
I ACCEPT
The CIF license of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd has been suspended by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission until the 24th of December 2016. Please click here
Close

Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь

Прогноз по акциям

Прогноз по акциям - это прогноз по конкретной акции, выбранной нашими профессиональными аналитиками (каждый день новой). Этот прогноз предназначен в помощь трейдерам, интересующимся покупкой/продажей акций.

Внимание! Любой прогноз Форекс не является 100%-ой гарантией положительного результата вашей торговой деятельности. Принимая решение действовать по определенной стратегии, вы полностью берете ответственность на себя за принятое решение и конечный результат трейдинга. Все прогнозы Форекс данного рода являются только предположениями.

23 ноября

23.11.2016 - Прогнозы Deere & Cо. Обрадовали инвесторов

Американский производитель сельскохозяйственной техники Deere & Cо. опубликовал отчет согласно которому прибыль компании в последнем квартале составила 285,3 миллиона долларов США против 351,2 миллиона долларов годом ранее. Продажи упали на 5% до 5,65 миллиарда долларов против прогноза 5,38 миллиарда долларов. Поддержкой для акций компании станет заявления компании об ожидаемом падение продаж

...

Подробнее
22 ноября

22.11.2016 - ​Facebook огласил обратный выкуп акций на 6 миллиардов долларов

В Facebook заявили о программы выкупа акций на 6 миллиардов долларов, что начнется в 1 квартале 2017 года и не будет иметь даты завершения. Согласно нашим прогнозам, ситуация с акциям компании остается неопределенной на фоне замедления роста количества юзеров, но с другой стороны, прибыль компании от рекламы продолжит увеличиваться, что вместе с прибылью от проектов связанных с виртуальной

...

Подробнее
21 ноября

21.11.2016 - ​Результаты Tyson Foods разочаровали инвесторов

Компания Tyson Foods опубликовала отчет согласно которому прибыль выросла до 391 миллиона долларов по сравнению с 258 миллионов долларов годом ранее, но выручка сократилась до 9,16 миллиардов долларов по сравнению с 10,51 миллиарда долларов годом ранее. Средний прогноз был на уровне 9,40 миллиарда долларов. Стоит отметить, что в 2017 году в компании ожидают рост прибыли на акцию

...

Подробнее
18 ноября

18.11.2016 - ​Выручка Foot Locker выросла на 5,1%

Американский ритейлер Foot Locker в последней четверти показал рост продаж в магазинах на 4,7%, по сравнению с повышением на 8,7% в тот же период прошлого года. За период в компании показали прибыль 157 миллионов долларов против 80 миллионов годом ранее. Выручка увеличилась на 5,1% до 1,89 миллиарда долларов. Стоит отметить, что смена потребительских симпатий в сторону спортивной обуви для

...

Подробнее
17 ноября

17.11.2016 - ​Выручка Wal-Mart выросла на 0,7%

В Wal-Mart опубликовали отчет согласно которому прибыль компании упала на 8,2% на фоне инвестиций ритейлера в электронную коммерцию и усовершенствование магазинов. Так, прибыль компании упала до 3,03 миллиарда долларов против 3,3 миллиарда годом ранее. Стоит отметить, что выручка компании выросла на 0,7% до 118,2 миллиарда долларов, что ниже прогнозов 118,69 миллиарда долларов. Согласно нашим

...

Подробнее

Календарь
информация

Напоминаем вам, что, несмотря на то, что маржинальная торговля деривативами может принести прибыль, важно отметить, что она также несет в себе высокий уровень риска. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте ‘Уведомление об общих рисках ’ и ‘Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг ’.

ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ: Торговля сложными финансовыми инструментами, такими как Акции, Фьючерсы, Валютные пары ("Forex"), Контракты на разницу ("CFD"), Индексы, Опционы и иные производные финансовых инструментов, несут высокий уровень риска и не всегда подходят тому или иному инвестору. Существует вероятность, что вы можете понести частичную или полную потерю ваших начальных инвестиций, таким образом, вы не должны инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять. Вы должны быть в курсе всех рисков, связанных с этими финансовыми рынками, и обратиться за советом к независимому финансовому эксперту, в случае, если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы или сомнения. Пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте "Уведомление об общих рисках" и "Уведомление о рисках Финансовых инструментов и Инвестиционных услуг". 'FXFINPRO CAPITAL' является зарегистрированной торговой маркой компании 'PFX Financial Professionals Limited' , зарегистрированной в Реестре Компаний Кипра в Никосии под номером HE 237840 и регулируемой Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам ('CySEC') под регистрационным номером 193/13.
СОГЛАСЕН
Лицензия CIF для PFX Financial Professionals Ltd была приостановлено Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам до 24 декабря 2016 года. Для объявления от Кипрской Комиссии по Ценным Бумагам и Биржам, Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь
Закрыть